First Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 DLC Revolution leaked

by on January 2, 2013

The first Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 downloadable content has been leaked.

Revolution, according to promotional images published on (via MP1st), contains four new multiplayer maps and one new zombies map.

The multiplayer maps are Hydro, Grind, Downhill and Mirage. The zombies map is called Die Rise.

Read more…

Powered by WPeMatico

  • Thank You For Visiting